Forest School Awards
Promoting inspirational outdoor learning

register | login

Forest Schools Diary Find out more about the Forest School Diary

Here you can find information on Forest School events across Northern Ireland.

Wed 18th October 2017 09:15
Downshire Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 18th October 2017 13:30
Rosstulla Special School
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 19th October 2017 09:30
Moneynick Primary School
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 19th October 2017 13:30
Hazelwood Integrated Primary School
Belfast City Council
NIFSA Promotional event
Mon 23rd October 2017 09:30
Ballycraigy Primary School
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 24th October 2017 09:15
Dungannon Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 25th October 2017 09:15
Downshire Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Thu 26th October 2017 13:30
Downpatrick Nursery School
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
NIFSA Promotional event
Thu 2nd November 2017 13:30
St Columba's Primary School, Newbuildings
Derry City and Strabane District Council
NIFSA Promotional event
Fri 3rd November 2017 12:45
St John's Primary School, Carnlough
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 7th November 2017 09:15
St Patrick's Primary School, Dungannon
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 8th November 2017 09:15
Downshire Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Fri 10th November 2017 12:45
St John's Primary School, Carnlough
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Mon 13th November 2017 09:30
Ballycraigy Primary School
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 14th November 2017 09:15
St Patrick's Primary School, Dungannon
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Mon 20th November 2017 09:30
Ballycraigy Primary School
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 21st November 2017 09:15
St Patrick's Primary School, Dungannon
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Mon 27th November 2017 09:30
Ballycraigy Primary School
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 28th November 2017 09:15
St Patrick's Primary School, Dungannon
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Mon 4th December 2017 09:30
Ballycraigy Primary School
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 5th December 2017 09:15
St Patrick's Primary School, Dungannon
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Tue 12th December 2017 09:15
St Patrick's Primary School, Dungannon
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Thu 22nd February 2018 09:30
Rathcoole Primary and Nursery Unit
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 22nd February 2018 13:00
Mossgrove Primary School and NUrsery Unit
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 1st March 2018 09:30
Rathcoole Primary and Nursery Unit
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 1st March 2018 13:00
Mossgrove Primary School and NUrsery Unit
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 8th March 2018 09:30
Rathcoole Primary and Nursery Unit
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 8th March 2018 13:00
Mossgrove Primary School and NUrsery Unit
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 15th March 2018 09:30
Rathcoole Primary and Nursery Unit
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 15th March 2018 13:00
Mossgrove Primary School and NUrsery Unit
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 22nd March 2018 09:30
Rathcoole Primary and Nursery Unit
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 22nd March 2018 13:00
Mossgrove Primary School and NUrsery Unit
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 12th April 2018 09:30
Rathcoole Primary and Nursery Unit
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 12th April 2018 13:00
Mossgrove Primary School and NUrsery Unit
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session

Apply for a Forest School Award now!