Forest School Awards
Promoting inspirational outdoor learning

register | login

Forest Schools Diary Find out more about the Forest School Diary

Here you can find information on Forest School events across Northern Ireland.

Mon 25th September 2017 11:00
Beechlawn School, Hillsborough
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Tue 26th September 2017 09:15
Dungannon Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 27th September 2017 09:15
Downshire Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 27th September 2017 13:30
Rosstulla Special School
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 28th September 2017 09:30
Moneynick Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 28th September 2017 13:30
Holywood Rudolph Steiner School
Ards and North Down Borough Council
NIFSA Promotional event
Tue 3rd October 2017 09:15
Dungannon Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 4th October 2017 09:15
Downshire Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 4th October 2017 13:30
Rosstulla Special School
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 5th October 2017 09:30
Moneynick Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 5th October 2017 13:30
Carrickfergus Central Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
NIFSA Promotional event
Tue 10th October 2017 09:15
Dungannon Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 11th October 2017 09:15
Downshire Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 11th October 2017 13:30
Rosstulla Special School
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 12th October 2017 09:30
Moneynick Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 12th October 2017 13:30
Fairview Primary School
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
NIFSA Promotional event
Tue 17th October 2017 09:15
Dungannon Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 18th October 2017 09:15
Downshire Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 18th October 2017 13:30
Rosstulla Special School
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 19th October 2017 09:30
Moneynick Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 19th October 2017 13:30
Hazelwood Integrated Primary School
Belfast City Council
NIFSA Promotional event
Tue 24th October 2017 09:15
Dungannon Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 25th October 2017 09:15
Downshire Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Thu 26th October 2017 13:30
Downpatrick Nursery School
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
NIFSA Promotional event
Thu 2nd November 2017 13:30
St Columba's Primary School, Newbuildings
Derry City and Strabane District Council
NIFSA Promotional event
Wed 8th November 2017 09:15
Downshire Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session

Apply for a Forest School Award now!