Forest School Awards
Promoting inspirational outdoor learning

register | login

Forest Schools Diary Find out more about the Forest School Diary

Here you can find information on Forest School events across Northern Ireland.

Mon 23rd April 2018 09:15
Rowandale Integrated Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Fri 27th April 2018 11:00
Moyle Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Fri 27th April 2018 12:30
Victoria Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 2nd May 2018 09:45
Millquarter Primary
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 3rd May 2018 15:30
Fairview Primary School
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
NIFSA CPD event -> Interested in attending?
Fri 4th May 2018 11:00
Moyle Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Fri 4th May 2018 12:30
Victoria Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 8th May 2018 15:30
Downshire Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
NIFSA CPD event -> Interested in attending?
Wed 9th May 2018 09:45
Millquarter Primary
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 9th May 2018 15:30
Carrickfergus Central Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
NIFSA CPD event -> Interested in attending?
Tue 15th May 2018 15:30
Killowen Primary School, Coleraine
Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council
NIFSA CPD event -> Interested in attending?
Wed 16th May 2018 09:45
Millquarter Primary
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 16th May 2018 15:30
Waringstown Primary School
Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council
NIFSA CPD event -> Interested in attending?
Thu 17th May 2018 15:30
Rural Area Programme in Derry RAPID
Derry City and Strabane District Council
NIFSA CPD event -> Interested in attending?
Fri 18th May 2018 11:00
Moyle Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Fri 18th May 2018 12:30
Victoria Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 23rd May 2018 09:45
Millquarter Primary
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 23rd May 2018 15:30
Ranfurly House
Mid Ulster District Council
NIFSA CPD event -> Interested in attending?
Thu 24th May 2018 15:30
Hazelwood Integrated Primary School
Belfast City Council
NIFSA CPD event -> Interested in attending?
Thu 7th June 2018 09:30
Garvagh Peoples Forest
Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 14th June 2018 09:30
Garvagh Peoples Forest
Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 21st June 2018 09:30
Garvagh Peoples Forest
Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council
Forest School Session

Apply for a Forest School Award now!