Forest School Awards
Promoting inspirational outdoor learning
The outreach programme for Learning Without Walls

register | login

Forest Schools Diary Find out more about the Forest School Diary

Here you can find information on Forest School events across Northern Ireland.

Tue 18th September 2018 10:45
Moira Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 19th September 2018 09:30
Moy Regional Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Sat 22nd September 2018 09:30
Moira Demesne
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
NIFSA Forest School Family event -> Interested in attending?
Tue 25th September 2018 10:45
Moira Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 26th September 2018 09:30
Moy Regional Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Thu 27th September 2018 09:30
St Joseph's Primary School Crumlin
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Sat 29th September 2018 09:30
Ranfurly House
Mid Ulster District Council
NIFSA Forest School Family event -> Interested in attending?
Mon 1st October 2018 09:30
St Clare's Abbey Primary School
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
Forest School Session
Tue 2nd October 2018 10:45
Moira Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 3rd October 2018 09:30
Moy Regional Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Thu 4th October 2018 09:30
St Joseph's Primary School Crumlin
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Sat 6th October 2018 08:30
Clandeboye Estate, Bangor
Ards and North Down Borough Council
NIFSA Forest School Family event -> Interested in attending?
Mon 8th October 2018 09:30
St Clare's Abbey Primary School
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
Forest School Session
Tue 9th October 2018 10:45
Moira Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 10th October 2018 09:30
Moy Regional Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Thu 11th October 2018 09:30
St Joseph's Primary School Crumlin
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Sat 13th October 2018 09:30
Woodvale Park, Belfast
Belfast City Council
NIFSA Forest School Family event -> Interested in attending?
Mon 15th October 2018 09:30
St Clare's Abbey Primary School
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
Forest School Session
Tue 16th October 2018 10:45
Moira Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 17th October 2018 09:30
Moy Regional Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Thu 18th October 2018 09:30
St Joseph's Primary School Crumlin
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Sat 20th October 2018 09:30
Mossley Mill
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
NIFSA Forest School Family event -> Interested in attending?
Tue 23rd October 2018 10:45
Moira Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Thu 25th October 2018 09:30
St Joseph's Primary School Crumlin
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Sat 3rd November 2018 09:30
Town Hall, Carrickfergus
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
NIFSA Forest School Family event -> Interested in attending?
Thu 8th November 2018 09:30
St Joseph's Primary School Crumlin
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session

Apply for a Forest School Award now!