Forest School Awards
The outreach programme for Learning Without Walls

register | login

Forest Schools Diary Find out more about the Forest School Diary

Here you can find information on Forest School events across Northern Ireland.

Fri 15th November 2019 11:15
New Row Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Mon 18th November 2019 10:00
Tamnamore Learning Centre
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 20th November 2019 09:30
St Josephs Primary School, Crumlin
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Forest School Session
Fri 22nd November 2019 11:15
New Row Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Fri 29th November 2019 10:00
Little Flower Nursery
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Fri 29th November 2019 11:15
New Row Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Fri 6th December 2019 10:00
Little Flower Nursery
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Fri 6th December 2019 11:15
New Row Primary School
Mid Ulster District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 15th January 2020 09:30
Bangor Central Nursery School
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 22nd January 2020 09:30
Bangor Central Nursery School
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 28th January 2020 09:30
Carr Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 29th January 2020 09:30
Bangor Central Nursery School
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 4th February 2020 09:30
Carr Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Tue 11th February 2020 09:30
Carr Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 12th February 2020 09:30
Bangor Central Nursery School
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 25th February 2020 09:30
Carr Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Tue 3rd March 2020 09:30
Carr Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Tue 10th March 2020 09:30
Carr Primary School
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session

Apply for a Forest School Award now!