Forest School Awards
The outreach programme for Learning Without Walls

register | login

Forest Schools Diary Find out more about the Forest School Diary

Here you can find information on Forest School events across Northern Ireland.

Sat 11th April 2020 10:30
Clandeboye Estate

NIFSA Forest School Family event -> Interested in attending?
Mon 20th April 2020 09:15
Spa Primary School
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
Forest School Session
Tue 21st April 2020 09:30
Sullivan Prep
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 22nd April 2020 10:00
Wheatfield Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 22nd April 2020 10:00
Bangor Abbey Preschool Ltd.
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 23rd April 2020 09:30
Ardglass Pre-school
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
Forest School Session
Thu 23rd April 2020 10:45
Our Lady's Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Fri 24th April 2020 11:00
St Patrick's Primary School, Eskra
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Forest School Session
Mon 27th April 2020 09:15
Spa Primary School
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
Forest School Session
Tue 28th April 2020 09:30
Sullivan Prep
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 28th April 2020 10:00
Sunnylands Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 28th April 2020 10:00
Carrickfergus Model PS
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 29th April 2020 10:00
Bangor Abbey Preschool Ltd.
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 29th April 2020 11:00
Ballymena Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 30th April 2020 09:30
Ardglass Pre-school
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
Forest School Session
Thu 30th April 2020 10:45
Our Lady's Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Mon 4th May 2020 09:15
Spa Primary School
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
Forest School Session
Mon 4th May 2020 10:00
Portavogie Primary School
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 5th May 2020 09:30
Sullivan Prep
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 5th May 2020 10:00
Carrickfergus Model PS
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 5th May 2020 10:00
Sunnylands Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 6th May 2020 11:00
Ballymena Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 7th May 2020 09:30
Ardglass Pre-school
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
Forest School Session
Thu 7th May 2020 10:45
Our Lady's Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Mon 11th May 2020 11:00
Moneyrea Primary
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Tue 12th May 2020 09:30
Sullivan Prep
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 12th May 2020 10:00
Sunnylands Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 12th May 2020 10:00
Carrickfergus Model PS
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 13th May 2020 11:00
Ballymena Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 14th May 2020 09:30
Ardglass Pre-school
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
Forest School Session
Thu 14th May 2020 10:45
Our Lady's Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Mon 18th May 2020 10:00
Portavogie Primary School
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Mon 18th May 2020 11:00
Moneyrea Primary
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Tue 19th May 2020 09:30
Sullivan Prep
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 19th May 2020 10:00
Sunnylands Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 19th May 2020 10:00
Carrickfergus Model PS
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 20th May 2020 11:00
Ballymena Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 21st May 2020 09:30
Ardglass Pre-school
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
Forest School Session
Thu 21st May 2020 10:45
Our Lady's Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Fri 22nd May 2020 10:00
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 26th May 2020 11:00
Moneyrea Primary
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 27th May 2020 11:00
Ballymena Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 28th May 2020 10:45
Our Lady's Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Fri 29th May 2020 10:00
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Mon 1st June 2020 10:00
Portavogie Primary School
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Mon 1st June 2020 11:00
Moneyrea Primary
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Tue 2nd June 2020 09:30
Sullivan Prep
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 3rd June 2020 11:00
Ballymena Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 3rd June 2020 13:00
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 4th June 2020 09:30
Ardglass Pre-school
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
Forest School Session
Mon 8th June 2020 10:00
Portavogie Primary School
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Mon 8th June 2020 11:00
Moneyrea Primary
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Fri 12th June 2020 10:00
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Mon 15th June 2020 10:00
Portavogie Primary School
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Mon 15th June 2020 11:00
Moneyrea Primary
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Forest School Session
Fri 19th June 2020 10:00
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Mon 22nd June 2020 10:00
Portavogie Primary School
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Fri 26th June 2020 10:00
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session

Apply for a Forest School Award now!