Forest School Awards
The outreach programme for Learning Without Walls

register | login

Forest Schools Diary Find out more about the Forest School Diary

Here you can find information on Forest School events across Northern Ireland.

Tue 22nd September 2020 10:45
St. Patrick's Primary School, Eskra
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Forest School Session
Thu 24th September 2020 09:30
Newtownards Nursery School
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 29th September 2020 11:00
St. Patrick's Primary School, Eskra
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Forest School Session
Mon 5th October 2020 09:45
Bella Bambinos
Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 6th October 2020 11:00
St. Patrick's Primary School, Eskra
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 7th October 2020 10:45
Ballymena Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Sat 10th October 2020 10:00
Forest Buds
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 13th October 2020 09:30
Our Lady's Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 14th October 2020 10:45
Ballymena Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 20th October 2020 09:30
Our Lady's Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 21st October 2020 10:45
Ballymena Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 3rd November 2020 09:30
Our Lady's Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 4th November 2020 10:45
Ballymena Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 10th November 2020 09:30
Our Lady's Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 11th November 2020 10:45
Ballymena Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 17th November 2020 09:30
Our Lady's Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 18th November 2020 10:45
Ballymena Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 1st December 2020 09:30
Our Lady's Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Tue 13th April 2021 10:30
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 20th April 2021 10:30
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 27th April 2021 10:30
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 11th May 2021 10:30
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 25th May 2021 10:30
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 1st June 2021 10:30
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session

Apply for a Forest School Award now!