Forest School Awards
The outreach programme for Learning Without Walls

register | login

Forest Schools Diary Find out more about the Forest School Diary

Here you can find information on Forest School events across Northern Ireland.

Tue 26th January 2021 10:00
Castleroe Primary
Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 27th January 2021 10:00
Wheatfield Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Tue 2nd February 2021 10:00
Castleroe Primary
Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council
Forest School Session
Wed 3rd February 2021 10:00
Wheatfield Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 10th February 2021 10:00
Wheatfield Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Tue 13th April 2021 10:30
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 20th April 2021 10:30
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 27th April 2021 10:30
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 11th May 2021 10:30
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 25th May 2021 10:30
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session
Tue 1st June 2021 10:30
Carniny Primary School
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Forest School Session

Apply for a Forest School Award now!