Forest School Awards
The outreach programme for Learning Without Walls

register | login

Forest Schools Diary Find out more about the Forest School Diary

Here you can find information on Forest School events across Northern Ireland.

Mon 19th April 2021 10:30
Moat Primary School
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 21st April 2021 09:30
Holy Cross Boys Primary School
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Thu 22nd April 2021 10:30
Florencecourt P.S. & Little Bridges Nursery
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Forest School Session
Fri 23rd April 2021 10:30
St Mary's PS Newtownbutler
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Forest School Session
Mon 26th April 2021 10:30
Moat Primary School
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 28th April 2021 09:30
Holy Cross Girls Primary School, Belfast
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session
Wed 28th April 2021 10:30
Belleek Controlled Primary School
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Forest School Session
Thu 29th April 2021 09:30
West Winds Primary School and Nursery Unit
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 29th April 2021 10:30
St. Joseph's Primary School, Donagh
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Forest School Session
Fri 30th April 2021 10:30
St Eugene's Primary School, Strabane
Derry City and Strabane District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 5th May 2021 10:30
Belleek Controlled Primary School
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Forest School Session
Thu 6th May 2021 09:30
West Winds Primary School and Nursery Unit
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Forest School Session
Thu 6th May 2021 10:30
St. Joseph's Primary School, Donagh
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Forest School Session
Mon 10th May 2021 10:30
Eglinton Nursery
Derry City and Strabane District Council
Forest School Session
Wed 12th May 2021 09:15
St Michael's Nursery School, Belfast
Belfast City Council
Forest School Session

Apply for a Forest School Award now!